Omen "Warning of Danger (Metallic Blue Vinyl)" 12"

Sale price$21.99


01. Warning of Danger
02. March On
03. Ruby Eyes (Of the Serpent)
04. Don't Fear the Night
05. V.B.P.

06. Premonition
07. Termination
08. Make Me Your King
09. Red Horizon
10. Hell's Gates

Vinyl Features:
+ Metallic Blue Vinyl
+ Single Jacket with 2-Sided Insert
+ 24" x 24" 2-Sided Color Poster
+ Limited Edition European Import

Metal Blade Records Item #142177
Code: Omen-LP-CD-RI

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed