Omen "The Curse (Digipak)" CD

Sale price$11.99


01. The Curse
02. Kill on Sight
03. Holy Martyr
04. Eye of the Storm
05. S.R.B.
06. Teeth of the Hydra
07. At All Cost
08. Destiny
09. Bounty Hunter
10. The Larch
"Nightmares" EP
11. Nightmares
12. Shock Treatment
13. Dragon's Breath
14. Termination
15. Bounty Hunter
16. Whole Lottta Rosie (Live)

+ Digipak
+ European Import
+ Includes "Nightmares" EP

Metal Blade Records Item #142160
Code: Omen-LP-CD-RI

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed