Metal Blade Records "Metal Massacre 13" CD

Sale price$7.99


1. Leaving All Behind (Cellador)
2. Miasma (The Black Dahlia Murder)
3. Shadow Of The Reaper (Six Feet Under)
4. Swarm! (Torture Killer)
5. Vagrant Idol (Demiricous)
6. Alien Angel (3)
7. The Killchain (Bolt Thrower)
8. Dead Before I Stray (Into The Moat)
9. Fixation On Plastics (The Red Chord)
10. Sterling Black Icon (Fragments Of Unbecoming)
11. Bleed The Meek (Paths Of Possession)
12. From Your Grave (The Absence)
13. Sigma Enigma (God Dethroned)
14. The Pursuit Of Vikings (Amon Amarth)
15. Kiss Me Now Kill Me Later (Machinemade God)
16. One With The Ocean (The Ocean)
17. His Imperial Victory (And The Hero Fails)
18. Cult (Gaza)
19. Echo Of Cries (End It All)

Metal Blade Records item #145732

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed