Lorna Shore "Immortal" CD

Sale price$14.99


2020 release, the third album by deathcore band Lorna Shore. Immortal is a mixture of death metal and symphonic black metal.



1   Immortal
2   Death Portrait
3   This Is Hell
4   Hollow Sentence
5   Warpath of Disease
6   Misery System
7   Obsession
8   King Ov Deception
9   Darkest Spawn
10 Relentless Torment

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed