Infant Annihilator "The Battle of Yaldabaoth" CD

Sale price$12.99


Jewel case w/ 20-page booklet

01 - Childchewer

02 - Three Bastards

03 - The Kingdom Sitteth Lonely Beneath Thine Hollowed Heavens (feat. Trevor Strnad)

04 - Ov Sacrament and Sincest (feat. Storm Strope)

05 - Feast ov Goreglutton

06 - Plaguebearer

07 - Swinaecologist

08 - A Rape of Sirens (feat. Alex Terrible)

09 - Empusa: Queen of the Damned

10 - Ere the Crimson Dawn

11 - Thy Faith, Thy Oblivion

12 - The Battle of Yaldabaoth (feat. Alex Teyen)

13 - Necropocalypse

14 - Paedophilic Legacy 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed