In Flames "Battles" CD

Sale price$12.99


In Flames "Battles" CD

2016 release from the Swedish metal marauders. In a music scene full of seemingly endless subgenres and transient trends, In Flames are an example of what it means to steadfastly stay true to your vision. Since forming in Gothenburg, Sweden in 1990, the legendary melodic metal act has had six albums debut in the Top Ten in Sweden (including two #1 debuts), toured alongside everyone from Metallica to Judas Priest and influenced many of today's biggest metal acts without ever ceasing to push their own signature sound forward. In that spirit, the band's twelfth full-length Battles sees In Flames eschewing proven formulas in favor of trying new things, most notably finding a new collaborator in Grammy-nominated producer Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, The Used), who was brought into the band's coveted inner circle in order make Battles an album that will appeal to every type of In Flames fan.



1   Drained
2   The End
3   Like Sand
4   The Truth
5   In My Room
6   Before I Fall
7   Through My Eyes
8   Battles
9   Here Until Forever
10 Underneath My Skin
11 Wallflower
12 Save Me
13 Greatest Greed
14 Us Against the World

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed