Human Error "Human Error | Black Hole of Calcutta Split EP" 7"

Color: Random Color
Sale price$3.99


Split EP featuring Budapest's HUMAN ERROR and Portland, Oregon's BLACK HOLE OF CALCUTTA.  Blackened, grinding hardcore - highly recommended.

Side A (Black Hole of Calcutta)
1. Flag Of Imprisonment
2. The Very Good Fight
3. You're A Mistake
4. Burn!

Side B (Human Error)
1. Bomb Attack
2. The Guard    
3. Who's To Blame?
4. Evil Prophecies
5. Deceived Masses  

Limited to 500 copies on random color vinyl.

Dysphoria Records ‎| Injustice of Humanity ‎| Midnight Sea Records (2010)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed