Gulch "Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress" 12"

Color: Purple / Gold / Black Mix
Sale price$25.99


Gulch "Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress" Purple / Gold / Black Mix 12" vinyl

To listen to Gulch is to experience hardcore in 2020. Nothing is off limits, as long as there are danceable parts for the fans to mosh to. Not since Candy’s Good To Feel  in 2018 has there been such a pure distillation of the genre.  



01. Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress
02. Cries of Pleasure, Heavenly Pain
03. Self-Inflicted Mental Terror
04. Lie, Deny, Sanctify
05. Fucking Towards Salvation
06. All Fall Down The Well
07. Shallow Reflective Pools of Guilt
08. Sin In My Heart

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed