Ghoul "Transmission Zero" 12"

Color: White
Sale price$15.00


The fourth album from the those no-goodniks cannibal splatterthrashers in Ghoul! After hiding out in the catacombs of Creepsylvania for years, Ghoul returns with 11 tracks of their trademark Death thrashing crossover mayhem tweeked with elements of Surf Rock and Doom.

Join Ghoul and their new friends, Kogar the Destructor and Baron Samedi, as they get high, kill, NS get high again! But all bets are off once they face the Grand Basilisk, as he wields the most deadly mind-control weapon of them all... the Mezmetron!

Recorded and mixed by Sal Raya at Earhammer studios. Mixed by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound. Cover art by Bill Hauser.

1. The Lunatic Hour
2. Off With Their Heads
3. Destructor
4. Death in the Swamp
5. The Mark of Voodoo
6. Brain Jerk
7. Blood Feast
8. Morning of the Mezmetron
9. Transmission Zero
10. Tooth and Claw
11. Metallicus Ex Mortis

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed