Fates Warning "Parallels (Reissue)" CD

Sale price$11.99


01. Leave the Past Behind
02. Life in Still Water
03. Eye to Eye
04. The Eleventh Hour
05. Point of View
06. We Only Say Goodbye
07. Don't Follow Me
08. The Road Goes on Forever
09. Leave the Past Behind (Demo)*
10. Eye to Eye (Demo)*
11. Eleventh Hour (Demo)*
12. Point of View (Demo)*
13. Don't Follow Me (Demo)*
* Bonus Tracks (Pre-Production Demos / Mastered by Brad Vance)

+ Digipak Reissue
+ European Import (Limited to 1000 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #155552
Code: FW-LPs-2018

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed