Falconer "Falconer (Ultimate Edition)" 2x12"

Sale price$32.99


LP 1
01. Upon the Grave of Guilt
02. Heresy in Disguise
03. Wings of Serenity
04. A Quest for the Crown
05. Mindtraveller
06. Entering Eternity
07. Royal Galley
08. Substitutional World
09. Lord of the Blacksmiths
10. The Past Still Lives On
11. Per Tyrssons Döttrar I Vänge

LP 2
01. Royal Galley (Acoustic)
02. Wings of Serenity (Acoustic)
03. Mindtraveller (Acoustic)
04. Substitutional World (Demo)
05. Lord of the Blacksmiths (Demo)
06. Mindtraveller (Demo)
07. Entering Eternity (Demo)

+ Limited Edition Import
+ Black Double Vinyl
+ Limited to 200 Numbered Copies Worldwide

Metal Blade Records item #153917

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed