Epica "Design Your Universe - Gold Edition" 2xCD

Sale price$13.99


Epica - Design Your Universe 2cd gold edition digipak! 

CD 1:

01. Samadhi

02. Resign To Surrender

03. Unleashed

04. Martyr Of The Free Word

05. Our Destiny

06. Kingdom Of Heaven

07. The Price Of Freedom

08. Burn To A Cinder

09. Tides Of time

10. Deconstruct

11. Semblance Of Liberty

12. White Waters

13. Design Your Universe

14. Incentive

Cd 2:

01. Burn To A Cinder - acoustic version

02. Our Destiny - acoustic version

03. Unleashed - acoustic version

04. Martyr Of The Free World - acoustic version

05. Design Your Universe - acoustic version

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed