Entombed A.D. "Dead Dawn" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$23.99


Entombed AD Dead Dawn on 180gram black LP!

In 2014, Entombed founding member LG Petrov founded Entombed A.D., bringing the band back to the Stockholm sound of melodic and rockin' death metal they helped originate. In 2016, the band is following up their debut offering, "Back To The Front," with "Dead Dawn," another healthy dose of crunchy guitars and metallic howls, further cementing the band's legacy in the metal scene.

Track Listing:

1. Midas In Reverse
2. Dead Dawn
3. Down To Mars To Ride
4. As The World Fell
5. Total Death
6. The Winner Has Lost
7. Silent Assassin
8. Hubris Fall
9. Black Survival
10. Not What It Seems

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed