Disgorge "Cranial Impalement" CD

Sale price$12.00


Cranial Impalement is the debut studio album by American death metal band Disgorge. It was released by Extremities Records in 1998 and re-released on August 12, 2008 by Unique Leader Records. The last four tracks were recorded during their 1995 demo.

Track listing

1. "Deranged Epidemic" — 3:07
2. "Atonement" — 3:17
3. "Cognative Lust of Mutilation" — 2:41
4. "Period of Agony" — 3:15
5. "Cranial Impalement" — 3:02
6. "Penetrate the Unfledged" — 2:57
7. "Malodorous Oblation" — 2:42
8. "Carnally Decimated" — 2:49
9. "Outro" — 0:15

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed