Danzig "6:66: Satan's Child" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$30.99


Danzig "6:66: Satan's Child" 12" vinyl

This powerful album has some of Danzig's heaviest and most profound songs including "Thirteen," which was written for and recorded by Johnny Cash in 1994 and used as the opening song in the hit 2009 film The Hangover! Beautifully restored artwork from British comic book artist and longtime metal illustrator Simon Bisley! Limited edition 180 GRAM BLACK vinyl in a gatefold jacket with full color inner sleeve!



  • 1 Five Finger Crawl
  • 2 Belly of the Beast
  • 3 Lilin
  • 4 Unspeakable
  • 5 Cult Without a Name
  • 6 East Indian (Kali's Song) Firemass
  • 7 Cold Eternal
  • 8 Satan's Child
  • 9 Into the Mouth of Abandonment
  • 10 Apokalips
  • 11 Thirteen

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed