Cult Of Luna "A Dawn to Fear (Blue Vinyl)" 2x12"

Sale price$34.99


01. The Silent Man
02. Lay Your Head to Rest

03. A Dawn to Fear
04. Nightwalkers

05. Lights on the Hill
06. We Feel the End

07. Inland Rain
08. The Fall

Vinyl Features:
+ Blue / White / Black Marbled Vinyl
+ Gatefold Jacket (Cover Version 2)
+ 20-Page Booklet
+ Digital Download Card
+ Limited Edition (300 Copies)

Building on twenty years of creating some of the most epic, emotive and inventive heavy music unleashed on the world, there is no denying that Cult Of Luna's 'A Dawn To Fear' is a monster of a record. An album comprised of eight tracks running seventy-nine minutes, it embodies everything the band's faithful have come to expect from them while covering new ground. "We knew exactly the album we wanted to make, and that was the antithesis of everything we've done before," says vocalist/guitarist and lead songwriter Johannes Persson. "For pretty much every album there's been a very concrete theme. We've known from the start the kind of story we wanted to tell, and I didn't want that to be the case. I've seen a lot of subtle changes and patterns in my own behavior and my own thinking the last couple of years, and I wanted this to be a completely spontaneous process. I just wanted to see what came out of me, and 'A Dawn To Fear' is the result of that."

Metal Blade Records Item #156686
Code: COL-DawnToFear-2019

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed