Cryptopsy "Once Was Not" CD

Sale price$15.99


"Once Was Not", fifth full-length of their carreer, features original vocalist Worm, Mounier, Langlois while Auburn handling all guitar duties except the intro track "Luminum". For over twenty years, they have sculpted and pushed the boundaries of their extreme metal implementing technical death metal with innovative ideas. "Once Was Not" was originally released in 2005 via Century Media Records.


Track List:

  • 1 Luminum [Instrumental]
  • 2 In the Kingdom Where Everything Dies, the Sky Is Mortal
  • 3 Carrionshine
  • 4 Adeste Infidelis
  • 5 The Curse of the Great
  • 6 The Frantic Pace of Dying
  • 7 Keeping the Cadaver Dogs Busy
  • 8 Angelskingarden
  • 9 The Pestilence That Walketh in Darkness (Psalm 91:5-8)
  • 10 The End [Instrumental]
  • 11 Endless Cemetery

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed