Converge "The Dusk In Us Deluxe" 2x12"

Color: Transparent Yellow w/Splatter
Sale price$34.99


Converge "The Dusk In Us Deluxe" 2x12" Transparent Yellow vinyl w/Black Splatter
-officially licensed Converge music
-Deluxe 2xLP
* Gatefold jacket printed on holographic mirror board
* 32 page, 12” x 12” booklet
* Side C & D feature 5 tracks available for the first time on 12” vinyl

The ninth full-length from the Boston-based heavy-music innovators--vocalist Jacob Bannon, guitarist Kurt Ballou, bassist Nate Newton, and drummer Ben Koller--The Dusk In Us proves to be both dark and hopeful, abrasive and melodic, devastating and powerfully cathartic.


01. Single Tear
02. Eye Of The Quarrel
03. Under Duress
04. Arkhipov Calm
05. I Can Tell You About Pain
06. The Dusk In Us
07. Wildlife
08. Murk & Marrow
09. Trigger
10. Broken By Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian
14. Permanent Blue
15. Churches and Jails
16. Melancholia
17. Beautiful Ruin
18. Eve

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed