Cannibal Corpse "Kill (Red / Black Marbled)" 12"

Sale price$24.99


01. The Time to Kill Is Now
02. Make Them Suffer
03. Murder Worship
04. Necrosadistic Warning
05. Five Nails Through the Neck
06. Purification by Fire

07. Death Walking Terror
08. Barbaric Bludgeonings
09. The Discipline of Revenge
10. Brain Removal Device
11. Maniacal
12. Submerged in Boiling Flesh
13. Infinite Misery

Vinyl Features:
+ Red / Black Marbled Vinyl
+ Limited Edition European Import (300 Copies)

Metal Blade Records item #251628

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed