Callenish Circle "[Pitch.Black.Effects]" CD

Sale price$9.99


1. This Day You Regret
2. Ignorant
3. Behind Lines
4. Schwarzes Licht
5. Sweet Cyanide
6. Blind
7. Guess Again
8. Self-Inflicted
9. As You Speak
10. Pitch Black

CALLENISH CIRCLE's killer precision riffing is enriched with a dark electronic ambience, resulting in the band's most original and catchy work to date. A bold step and quality addition to the band's heralded catalogue.

Metal Blade Records item #145562
Category: BiERYXWt
Category: B6eFYgJY

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed