Burial Remains (Netherlands) "Trinity of Deception" Limited Edition Boxset

Sale price$19.99


One of the most promising old school death metal bands with members of FLESHCRAWL, GRIM FATE, etc. give us their debut full length titled 'Trinity of Deception'. Mixed and mastered by Jonny Pettersson of WOMBBATH, HEADS FOR THE DEAD and more, with guest vocals by none other than Ralf Hauber of REVEL IN FLESH, HEADS FOR THE DEAD, this is one death metal release that will send out shock waves in the underground. With phenomenal artwork from Mortuus Art of SADISTIK FOREST fame, every little aspect of this release has been taken care of by known professionals. Musically, this is a devastating slab of old school death metal that is worthy of being mentioned alongside the genre's greats such as CARNAGE, DISMEMBER, ENTOMBED and GRAVE, with the difference being that these guys are faster, hungrier, and play with maniacal energy. It's a breath of fresh air when most bands are trying to play safe and these guys are just rampaging through everything in their path.

This is a fully-packed box set edition for this killer release that has silver-embossing done on the logos and album text with UV-highlighted blue artwork areas. All of this is painstakingly done exclusively for this edition. Here are the list of items that come with it -

1) 8-panel SILVER paper digipak CD
2) Autographed certificate personally signed by the band members
3) A3 size poster of the album artwork
4) Fridge magnet
5) Blue logo patch
6) Album artwork badge
7) Silver sticker of the album artwork

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed