Brand of Sacrifice "Lifeblood TMNT Variant" 12"

Color: Raphael (red/green)
Sale price$26.99


Please note: Due to covid related manufacturer delays, we expect the vinyl to be potentially delayed. The ship date is estimated and will be updated if needed.

Actual vinyl color may differ from mock.

LP Tracklist:

1. Dawn
2. Demon King
3. Animal
4. Altered Eyes
5. Prophecy of the Falcon
6. Perfect World
7. Mortal Vessel

8. Foe of the Inhuman
9. Vengeance
10. Ruin
11. Corridor of Dreams
12. Lifeblood

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed