Brainstorm "Hungry (Import)" 2xCD

Sale price$14.99


1. Nails In My Hands
2. King of Fools
3. Inncocent Until Caught
4. The Other Side
5. Tomorrow never comes
6. Lairs Edge
7. Tell Tale Heart
8. Welcome to the Other Side
9. Bring You Down
10. Deep You Down
11. Mr. Know-it-all
12. Lairs edge (Demo)
13. Live in shame (Bonus)
14. Kamikaze (Bonus)
15. Up from the ashes (Bonus)
16. Blind (Bonus)
17. Reach for the sky (Bonus)

Disc 2
1. Original Hungry Album

This album and Unholy were remastered and re-released in 2007. Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear, Gamma Ray) appears on "Mr. Know-it-all".

Metal Blade Records item #146102d

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed