Bodyfarm "The Coming Scourge" CD

Sale price$11.99


01. Unbroken
02. Frontline Massacre
03. Vortex of Terror
04. The Coming Scourge
05. Eden's Destruction
06. The Well of Decay
07. The Frozen Halls
08. Der Landkreuzer
09. The Siege of the Mind
10. Enter the Eternal Fire

BODYFARM was founded in the late summer of 2009 by Quint Meerbeek (drums) and Thomas Wouters (guitars, vocals) with the intent to play quality death metal with a mind of its own. Their self-titled EP (2010) received great response worldwide. The band released their debut album "Malevolence" in the summer of 2012 on Cyclone Empire. So far, BODYFARM has built a good live reputation in The Netherlands and Germany by playing on festivals such as Extremefest and Neurotic Deathfest. BODYFARM will released their second studio album, "The Coming Scourge," on February 18th, 2014 in North America via Metal Blade Records.

Metal Blade Records item #152862

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed