Black Label Society "1919 Eternal" 2x12"

Color: Clear Blue
Sale price$36.99


Black Label Society "1919 Eternal" 2x12" on clear blue vinyl. Officially licensed Black Label Society media.

1) Bleed For Me 
2) Lords of Destruction
3) Demise of Sanity 
4) Life / Birth / Blood / Doom
5) Bridge to Cross
6) Battering Ram 
7) Speedball 
8) Graveyard Disciples 
9) Genocide Junkies
10) Lost Heaven 
11) Refuse to Bow Down 
12) Mass Murder Machine 
13) Berserkers 
14) America the Beautiful 

1919 Eternal is the third full-length album from Black Label Society. A handful of the songs on 1919 Eternal were originally written for Ozzy Osbourne's album Down To Earth. 

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed