As I Lay Dying "An Ocean Between Us (Melt)" 12"

Sale price$24.99


01. Separation
02. Nothing Left
03. An Ocean Between Us
04. Within Destruction
05. Forsaken
06. Comfort Betrays

07. I Never Wanted
08. Bury Us All
09. The Sound of Truth
10. Departed
11. Wrath Upon Ourselves
12. This Is Who We Are

Vinyl Features:
+ Aqua and Bone (A-Side / B-Side) Melt Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Limited to 250 Copies

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed