Amon Amarth "The Crusher - Yellow LP" 12"

Sale price$21.99


01. Bastards of a Lying Breed
02. Masters of War
03. The Sound of Eight Hooves
04. Risen from the Sea (2000)
05. As Long as the Raven Flies

06. A Fury Divine
07. Annihilation of Hammerfest
08. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
09. Releasing Surtur's Fire
10. Eyes of Horror (Bonus Track)

Vinyl Features:
+ Yellow Vinyl
+ Single Jacket with 2-Sided Insert
+ 24" x 24" 2-Sided Color Poster
+ European Import (Limited to 200 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #143608
Code: AA-Vinyl-2017

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed