Aborted "Engineering the Dead" CD

Sale price$13.99


Aborted "Engineering the Dead" CD

Engineering the Dead is the second album by the death metal band Aborted. It was released on 6 August 2001 and re-released in 2008.



1 The Holocaust Incarnate
2 Nailed Through Her Cunt - Guest, Backing Vocals: Johan*
3 To Roast & Grind 
4 Engineering The Dead - Guest, Backing Vocals: Johan*
5 Eructations Of Carnal Artistry 
6 Sphinctral Enthrallment - Guest, Backing Vocals: Johan*
7 Skullfuck Crescendo 
8 Exhuming The Infested (Necro-Eroticism Part 2)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed