The Crown Royal Destroyer - CD Bundle Bundles

The Crown Royal Destroyer - CD Bundle Bundles

"Royal Destroyer" T-Shirts:

Available:  Expected to ship on or around March 5, 2021

Release Date: March 12, 2021

• "Royal Destroyer" Jewel Case CD
• "Royal Destroyer" T-Shirt

Jewel Case CD:
01. Baptized in Violence
02. Let the Hammering Begin!
03. Motordeath
04. Ultra Faust
05. Glorious Hades
06. Full Metal Justice
07. Scandinavian Satan
08. Devoid of Light
09. We Drift On
10. Beyond the Frail
11. Absolute Monarchy (Bonus Track)

Having celebrated their 30th anniversary in 2020 [their first eight years spent as Crown Of Thorns], The Crown have proven themselves one of the most enduring forces in death metal. In 2021 they further up the ante with 'Royal Destroyer', a record that sets a new standard for the genre. "It is our album number ten, so now we are in the big boys club," says bassist Magnus Olsfelt. "I think it in some ways is our crowning achievement, and it encompasses our sound across all albums on one defining record. It's got it all - the early 90s death metal stuff, the haunting melodies, the thrash, the punk, the grind, the heavy metal and the more epic and doomy stuff."

Code: TheCrown-RoyalDestroyer-2021

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.