Shark Island Bloodline CDs

Shark Island Bloodline CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

2019 saw the return of a hard rock treasure - Shark Island!

Bloodline contains ten new original songs and a killer cover of Depeche Mode's "Policy Of Truth".

Recorded in the controversial 432 Hz tuning and mixed by the legendary Sylvia Massy, limited to a worldwide print of 1,111 copies only! This is an absolute necessity for any serious hard rock music collector and those that follow Shark Island!

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.