Deeds of Flesh Nucleus Collector's Bundle Bundles

Deeds of Flesh Nucleus Collector's Bundle Bundles

"Nucleus" 12":

"Nucleus" T-Shirts:

"Nucleus" Pullover Hoodies:

Available:  Expected to ship on or around January 22, 2021

Release Date: January 15, 2021

Bundle Includes:

-Nucleus CD (Digipak)

-Nucleus 12" (CHOICE OF ONE - deep blue or deep red vinyl)

-Nucleus Pullover Hoody

-Nucleus T-shirt

-Nucleus Flag 4'x2'

-Nucleus Snapback Hat


The long awaited return of the undisputed kings of Technical Brutal Death Metal - DEEDS OF FLESH.

NUCLEUS is the culmination of years of collaboration and is the final instalment of the Trilogy that began with the ferocity in 'Of What's To Come', followed by the stellar 'Portals To Cannan' and is concluded with the definitive 'Nucleus'.

Recorded with the stellar line up of Jacoby Kingston, Erik Lindmark, Craig Peters, Ivan Munguia, Darren Cesca & Mikey Hamilton, NUCLEUS also features a myriad of guest vocalists.

This album an instant classic in the genre and has delivered a result beyond all expectations.

Deep Red - limited to 1000

Deep Blue - limited to 1000 Deluxe gatefold - 180g Vinyl

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.