Six Feet Under Nightmares of the Decomposed (Box Set) Boxsets

Six Feet Under Nightmares of the Decomposed (Box Set) Boxsets

Available: Orders will ship as soon as stock is received.

Release Date: October 2, 2020

Disc 1 - Digipak CD - Nightmares of the Decomposed
01. Amputator
02. Zodiac
03. The Rotting
04. Death Will Follow
05. Migraine
06. The Noose
07. Blood of the Zombie
08. Self Imposed Death Sentence
09. Dead Girls Don't Scream
10. Drink Blood Get High
11. Labyrinth of Insanity
12. Without Your Life

Disc 2 - Bonus CD - Unburied
01. Violent Blood Eruption
02. Midnight in Hell
03. Gore Hungry Maniac
04. Re-Animated
05. Intent to Kill
06. The Perverse
07. Possessed
08. As the Dying Scream
09. Skin

Box Set Includes:
+ Clamshell Box
+ Digipak CD - Nightmares of the Decomposed
+ Bonus CD in Cardsleeve - Unburied
+ Flag
+ Face Mask
+ Limited Edition European Import

Legendary death metal band Six Feet Under return with their explosive seventeenth full-length, 'Nightmares of the Decomposed'. Comprised of twelve tracks, it is a defining statement, making it very clear that more than twenty-five years into their career they remain at the forefront of the genre. Dynamic, heavy as hell, catchy, and uncompromising, it is everything that the band's longtime faithful have come to expect from the deadly unit, and is clearly the product of a lot of hard work.

Metal Blade Records Item #157332
Code: SFU-Decomposed-2020

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.