The Sword Deluxe Limited Edition Bundle Bundles

The Sword Deluxe Limited Edition Bundle Bundles

Sorry, this Bundle is out of stock.

Release Date: June 5, 2020


Bundle includes:

-Conquest Of Kingdoms 3xLP set on exclusive orange/blue/black colored vinyl

-Chronology 3xCD set

-Conquest Of Kingdoms album art t-shirt (printed on soft style garment)

-Conquest Of Kingdoms 11" x 17" lithograph on champagne pearl stock

-4" x 4" prismatic Conquest Of Kingdoms retro sticker

Conquest of Kingdoms, an explosive three-disc vinyl collection of rarities and oddities, offers 30 tracks (16 previously unreleased) and is housed in a triple-gatefold package, including B-sides, oddities and live recordings of fan favorites like “Freya,” “Iron Swan” and “Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians,” as well as cover versions of “Immigrant Song” (Led Zeppelin), “Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings” (ZZ Top), “She” (KISS), “Forever My Queen” (Pentagram) and more.

3 LPs on exclusive color vinyl in triple gatefold packaging.

Side A
1. The Horned Goddess (live)*
2. Barael’s Blade (live)*
3. Lament for the Aurochs (live)*
4. Iron Swan (live)*

Side B
1. The Sundering (live)*
2. Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians (live)*
3. The Black River (live)*
4. The White Sea (live)*

Side C
1. Sea of Spears (live)*
2. Freya (live)*
3. Night City (live)*
4. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (live)

Side D
1. He’s Waiting (C Average Version)
2. Sea of Spears
3. Immigrant Song
4. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
5. Codex Corvidae
6. Freya ‘08*

Side E
1. Forever My Queen*
2. She*
3. Daughter of Dawn
4. Farstar
5. Cold Sweat
6. Cheap Sunglasses

Side F
1. Hammer of Heaven
2. Hexenringe
3. Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix)*
4. John the Revelator
5. Turnt to Dust*
6. Serpent Weather

* previously unreleased.

Chronology 2006-2018 is a three-disc compendium of The Swords greatest hits, fan favorites and rarities. Culling the retro-metal four-piece's complete studio recordings, the set comprises 52 tracks (12 previously-unreleased), including the studio recordings of “Freya,” “Iron Swan,” “Cloak of Feathers,” and “Deadly Nightshade.” Plus a career-spanning assemblage of B-sides, covers, live performances and more. Featuring expansive new liner notes with contributions from the band, plus Lars Ulrich (Metallica), Mark Morton (Lamb of God) and Neil Fallon (Clutch).

3-CD set with individual CD sleeves, housed in a two-piece box with lift-top, casebound book style with 76-pages.


Disc 1

1. Freya
2. Winter’s Wolves
3. The Horned Goddess
4. Iron Swan
5. How Heavy This Axe
6. Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians
7. Maiden, Mother & Crone
8. The Black River
9. Acheron/Unearthing the Orb
10. Lawless Lands
11. The Warp Riders
12. (The Night the Sky Cried) Tears of Fire
13. The Horned Goddess (live)*
14. Barael’s Blade (live)*
15. Lament for the Aurochs (live)*
16. Iron Swan (live)*

Disc 2

1. Cloak of Feathers
2. Dying Earth
3. Seven Sisters
4. Apocryphon
5. Empty Temples
6. Mist & Shadow
7. Early Snow
8. The Dreamthieves
9. Seriously Mysterious (acoustic)
10. Buzzards (acoustic)
11. Deadly Nightshade
12. Sea of Green
13. Used Future
14. Come and Gone
15. Sea of Spears (live)*
16. Freya (live)*
17. Night City (live)*
18. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (live)

Disc 3

1. He’s Waiting (C Average Version)
2. Sea of Spears
3. Immigrant Song
4. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
5. Codex Corvidae
6. Freya ’08*
7. Forever My Queen*
8. She*
9. Daughter of Dawn
10. Farstar
11. Cold Sweat
12. Cheap Sunglasses
13. Hammer of Heaven
14. Hexenringe
15. Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix)*
16. John the Revelator
17. Turnt to Dust*
18. Serpent Weather

*previously unreleased

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.