Bolt Thrower Realm Of Chaos 12"
Realm Of Chaos

Bolt Thrower Realm Of Chaos 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Bolt Thrower's classic Earache debut (originally released in 1989) is now available again on vinyl. Featuring 12 blistering tracks of the heaviest death metal, Coventry's finest went on to have huge worldwide success after this critically acclaimed record.

Track Listing :

  1. Intro
  2. Eternal War
  3. Through The Eye Of Terror
  4. Dark Millenium
  5. All That Remains
  6. Lost Souls Domain
  7. Plague Bearer
  8. World Eater
  9. Drowned In Torment
  10. Realm Of Chaos
  11. Outro

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.