Rebel Priest R’Lyeh Heavy + Japan Tour 2019 Sampler Bundle Bundles

Rebel Priest R’Lyeh Heavy + Japan Tour 2019 Sampler Bundle Bundles

$19.00 $10.00

Release Date: November 22, 2019

IndieMerch Exclusive Bundle!

Get the new release "R'Lyeh Heavy" and for a few bucks more, get a copy of the "Japan Tour 2019 Sampler" CD as well!

REBEL PRIEST have been a driving force on Canada’s West Coast rock/metal scene since forming in 2015, winning BEST ROCK BAND in 2017 and 2018 at The Whammys – an independent awards ceremony held in Vancouver, BC.
REBEL PRIEST have stormed the coastal concert stages, headlining their own shows and supporting international acts Udo Dirkschneider (ACCEPT), LORDI, DIAMOND HEAD, Hank Von Hell, FLOTSAM AND JETSAM and THE LAZYS. They have become a regular fixture at Vancouver’s annual Bowie Ball, performing David Bowie covers for the benefit of The Canadian Cancer Society.Combining NWOBHM with elements of Sleaze and Thrash, the REBEL PRIEST sound has been often described as Thrash n’ Roll. Frontman Jayme Black comments: “We’ve been called Trash n Roll, or Thrash Rock, but we just call ourselves Rock n Roll. A hideously deformed creature of superhuman Rock n Roll.“

CD Digi-Pak limited to only 250 hand-numbered copies!

“R’lyeh Heavy” track listing:

01. The Summoning

02. Electric Lady

03. Hangman

04. Elm Street

05. Snake Eyes

06. Emperor

07. Lighten The Load

08. Dead End World

“Japan Tour 2109 Sampler” track listing:

01. Electric Lady (Cosmic Destroyer Mix)

02. Sleeping Like A Hangman (Cosmic Destroyer Mix)

03. Snake Eyes (Cosmic Destroyer Mix)

04. Voodoo Train (Live at the Smilin’ Buddha)

05. Blade Runner (Venus Outlaw Mix)

06. Godzilla (Cosmic Destroyer Mix) - Edgar Winter Group

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.