Incendiary Thousand Mile Stare 12"
Thousand Mile Stare

Incendiary Thousand Mile Stare 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Incendiary on White in Clear/Black Splatter LP. "Thousand Mile Stare" is the third full length from New York’s own Incendiary. Featuring 10 track of unapologetic metallic hardcore, the effort was recorded by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Every Time I Die, The Acacia Strain). While drawing influence from past decades, such as 108, Visions Of Disorder, and Buried Alive, Incendiary dives deeper into their socially conscious and aggressive sound to deliver their hardest hitting release to date. Available now on color vinyl with a free digital download.

Track Listing:  
01. Still Burning 
02. Hanging From The Family Tree 
03. Front Toward Enemy 
04. Awakening 
05. The Product Is You 
06. No Purity 
07. Hard Truths Cut Both Ways 
08. Sell Your Cause 
09. Fact Or Fiction 
10. Poison

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.