Sepulcher Mausoleum Tapestry 12"
Mausoleum Tapestry

Sepulcher Mausoleum Tapestry 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: February 8, 2017

Debut album from Norways Sepulcher. Extreme Death/Thrash Metal. Members from Inculter and Reptilian.

1. Delirious
2. Structural Death
3. The Cloaked Few
4. Planetary Decay
5. Phantom Vortex
6. Septenary Savage Deviltry
7. Bleak Mask Burial

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Media Type: Black vinyl LP with printed innersleeve. Limited 300 copies.
Genre: Thrash/Death Metal