Obey The Brave Balance 12"/CD

Obey The Brave Balance 12"/CD

Available: Expected to ship on or around July 12, 2019

Release Date: July 19, 2019

The new full-length release from Obey The Brave. Includes CD copy (inside LP packaging). Inner sleeve includes full printed lyrics and credits.

1. No Apologies
2. Die Young
3. Cold Summer
4. Reality Check
5. Smoke Signals
6. The Tide
7. Calme Le Jeu
8. Seeing Red
9. Balance