Kyle Shutt Autographed Collector's Bundle Bundles

Kyle Shutt Autographed Collector's Bundle Bundles

"Face" T-Shirts:

Available:  Expected to ship on or around April 29, 2019

Release Date: May 6, 2019

Bundle includes:

-LP copy of the album on limited edition "Red Velvet" colored vinyl

-CD copy of the album

-Album art t-shirt

-5" x 1.75" logo patch

-SIGNED 12" x 12" lithograph print of the album art


Available worldwide May 6, 2019 is Kyle Shutt’s (The Sword, Doom Side of the Moon) debut solo album featuring him on every instrument and vocals!

High octane rock ‘n’ roll as played by a true lifer, this album will be your feel good hit of the summer, all on limited edition, sexy “Red Velvet” vinyl!

Track listing:

1. Big City

2. I Can’t Dance

3. Too Much Time, Too Much Money 

4. Set You All On Fire 

5. Awake

6. Ain’t Going Out Tonight 

7. We Still Smoke

8. Barcelona

9. Stronger Than The Earth 

10. No Reply