Zimmers Hole Legion Of Flames Digipak + Insert Bundles

Zimmers Hole Legion Of Flames Digipak + Insert Bundles


Release Date: November 23, 2018

Bundle includes:

-CD digipak: limited edition of only 500 hand-numbered copies. 6-Panel Digi-Pak w/ 12-page booklet and a 5 x 5 print will be included of the original album cover for "LEGION OF FLAMES".

Featuring STRAPPING YOUNG LAD / DEVIN TOWNSEND BAND alumni JED SIMON (Guitar) and BYRON STROUD (Bass), along with STEVE WHEELER (Drums) and Front-Devil LORDE HEATHEN (Vocals).

“LEGION OF FLAMES” was originally released on Hevy Devy (Devin Townsend's label) in 2001. This 2018 reissue on SCRAPE Records features the original full track-listing with no edits, original album art inserts along with additional and new liner notes, photos from the band and thoughts from long-time ZH friend/collaborator/producer DEVIN TOWNSEND.

All the humour! All the coleslaw! THE HOLE IS THE LAW!

All CDs and Vinyl are Hand-Numbered

Produced and Mixed by Devin Townsend with Zimmers Hole


The Hole is the Law

Death to the Dodgers of Soap


Legion of Flames

Well of Misfortune


Evil Robots

Gender of the Beast

Rock Move 47

1000 Miles of Cock


That’s How Drunk Drink

Doggy Style

This Flight Tonight

White Trash Momma


Mushroom Mattress

Satan is a Gay Porno Star

Platinum Shine

The Death of the Resurrection of the Death of Metal

4 Men in a Death Metal Band


Amazing Grace

Headin’ Out The Cuntry

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.