Wardruna Runaljod Ragnarok (Repress - Gatefold) 2x12"
Runaljod Ragnarok (Repress - Gatefold)

Wardruna Runaljod Ragnarok (Repress - Gatefold) 2x12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

New reissue of Wardruna 'Runaljod – Ragnarok' as Gatefold 2LP 

Wardruna 3rd album and last in the Trilogiy of "Runaljod". Warduna is a musical project based on Nordic spiritualism and the runes of the Elder Futhark. Started by Einar "Kvitrafn" Selvik in 2003, along with Gaahl and Lindy Fay Hella. Einar Selvik, co-composer of "Vikings", brings you a more diverse and deeper look into the Runaljod trilogy with "Ragnarok".


1 Tyr
2 UruR

3 Isa
4 MannaR - Drivande
5 MannaR - Liv

6 Raido
7 Pertho
8 Odal

9 Wunjo
10 Runaljod

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.