DevilDriver Pray For Villains CD
Pray For Villains

DevilDriver Pray For Villains CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: September 28, 2018

2018 digipack reissue of the 2009 album remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).

1. Pray For Villains
2. Pure Sincerity
3. Fate Stepped In
4. Back With A Vengeance
5. I’ve Been Sober
6. Resurrection Blvd
7. Forgiveness Is A Sixgun
8. Waiting For November
9. It’s In The Cards
10. Another Night In London
11. Bitter Pill
12. Teach Me To Whisper
13. I See Belief