DevilDriver The Last Kind Words CD
The Last Kind Words

DevilDriver The Last Kind Words CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: September 28, 2018

2018 digipack reissue of the 2007 album remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).

1. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
2. Clouds Over California
3. Bound By The Moon
4. Horn Of Betrayal
5. These Fighting Words
6. Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot)
7. Burning Sermon
8. Monsters Of The Deep
9. Tirades Of Truth
10. When Summoned
11. The Axe Shall Fall