Assault Kill For Your Life CD

Assault Kill For Your Life CD

Available: Expected to ship on or around August 3, 2018

Release Date: August 10, 2018

Special Edition CD Digi-Pak.

Canadian Speed / Thrash Metal pioneers ASSAULT formed in 1985, released the cult-classic “Survival In The Streets” album in 1987. The bands chugging, riff-laden material is full of power, speed, dynamics, ground crawling vocals and thrashing in-your-face drums. Simply put – a tight, flat out attack!

Thirty years since they last ASSAULTED audiences with their explosive sound, the band is set to release “KILL FOR YOUR LIFE” on SCRAPE Records. “KILL FOR YOUR LIFE” is 10 tracks featuring all-new, previously unreleased material from the ASSAULT archives that was recorded circa '88 that was intended to be the follow-up to “Survival In the Streets” and is finally seeing the light of day!


“KILL FOR YOUR LIFE” CD Street-date August,10 2018 on SCRAPE Records. 

Pre-order Now!


1) Slow Painful Death
2) Interlude
3) Save Us All
4) The Living Dead
5) Searching For Shelter
6) In God We Trust
7) Outro
8) Evil Nightmares
9) In God We Trust (Alt Version)
10) *Kamakazi


Russ Dunaway – Vocals
Jeff Zgaljic – Guitar
Tom Davidson – Bass
Wes Hallam – Drums

*Ray Hartmann – Drums on “Kamakazi”
*Ams Prasad – Bass on “Kamakazi”