Zimmers Hole Bound By Fire Bloody Hole LP + Insert Bundles

Zimmers Hole Bound By Fire Bloody Hole LP + Insert Bundles


Release Date: August 3, 2018


-Hand-numbered gatefold LP copy of Bound By Fire on 180 gram Bloody Hole vinyl (limited to 200 pieces)

-Original album art 12” x 12” insert

First time ever on vinyl!

Featuring STRAPPING YOUNG LAD / DEVIN TOWNSEND BAND alumni JED SIMON (Guitar) and BYRON STROUD (Bass), along with STEVE WHEELER (Drums) and Front-Devil LORDE HEATHEN (Vocals).

“Bound By Fire” was originally self-released in 1997. This 2018 reissue on SCRAPE Records features the original track-listing with no edits, original album art inserts along with additional and new liner notes, photos from the band and thoughts from long-time ZH friend/collaborator/producer DEVIN TOWNSEND.

All the humour! All the coleslaw! THE HOLE IS THE LAW!

New artwork and layout from acclaimed-artist TRAVIS SMITH (Opeth, Katatonia, Death, Nevermore).

Produced and Mixed by Devin Townsend


1) Follow

2) Blister

3) Pork Rind Toes

4) Two Headed Anal Baby

5) P.B.C.

6) Hell Comes To Breakfast

7) Fully Packed

8) Rent A Cop

9) Bread

10) This Is Metal

11) Dis

12) Waste Of Towels

13) Gospel Sodomy Boy On Blow

14) Viddy

15) Bound By Fire / S-26 / Doooooh / Prick Pipe

  • First Time On Vinyl
  • Limited to 200 Pieces
  • Hand-numbered

34440 VINE ST
WILLOWICK, OH 44095-5114

+1 (855) 210-1412

© Indie Merchandising LLC. All Rights Reserved.