Manowar Kings of Metal 12"

Manowar Kings of Metal 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: August 24, 2018

01. Wheels of Fire
02. Kings of Metal
03. Heart of Steel
04. Sting of the Bumblebee
05. The Crown and the Ring (Lament of the Kings)

06. Kingdom Come
07. Hail and Kill
08. The Warriors Prayer
09. Blood of the Kings

Vinyl Features:
+ Translucent Gold Vinyl
+ Single Jacket

Metal Blade Records Item #250781
Code: Manowar-LPs-2018