The Sword Used Future 2x12"

The Sword Used Future 2x12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: March 23, 2018

The new full-length album on "Copper Cloud" vinyl, (limited pressing of only 1,000 pieces), with a bonus 12" single for the outtake "Serpent Weather" featuring an etching on the B-side by legendary tattooist Thomas Hooper! 

Track List:

1. Prelude
2. Deadly Nightshade
3. Twilight Sunrise
4. The Wild Sky
5. Intermezzo
6. Sea of Green
7. Nocturne
8. Don't Get Too Comfortable
9. Used Future
10. Come and Gone
11. Book of Thoth
12. Brown Mountain
13. Reprise