The Black Dahlia Murder Miasma (Gold Vinyl) 12"

The Black Dahlia Murder Miasma (Gold Vinyl) 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: November 17, 2017

01. Built for Sin
02. I'm Charning
03. Flies
04. Statutory Ape
05. A Vulgar Picture

06. Novlety Crosses
07. Dave Goes to Hollywood
08. Miscarriage
09. Spite Suicide
10. Miasma

Vinyl Features:
+ Gold Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Color Insert
+ European Import (Limited to 300 Copies)

Miasma is another chapter in the ever-twisted saga of The Black Dahlia Murder. Like the long-unsolved murder of a young Hollywood starlet that the band took its name from, The Black Dahlia Murder's appeal is visceral and dark, a terror-filled exploration of extreme sounds and vicious brutality. And it is a step closer to the apex the band is still aiming its sights for.

Metal Blade Records item #250346

* Unfortunately this item is ineligible for some promotions and discounts.