This item is no longer available.

Butcher Babies Lilith CD

Butcher Babies Lilith CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: October 27, 2017

Carla Harvey, Heidi Shepherd [co-vocals], Jason Klein [bass], Henry Flury [guitar], and Chase Brickenden [drums]—literally never stop. For the unfamiliar, Butcher Babies rose up out of the Los Angeles scene by throwing down a blood-soaked live show rife with the fierce theatricality heavy metal had been missing for quite some time. Their 2013 debut, Goliath, landed at #3 on Billboard’s Heatseekers Chart, while the quintet charged across North America. Night after night, they delivered aggressively unforgettable performances alongside the likes of Marilyn Manson, Danzig, and In This Moment and on the Rockstar Mayhem Festival with Rob Zombie and Five Finger Death Punch.

Track listing:

1. Burn The Straw Man
2. Lilith
3. Headspin
4. Korova
5. #iwokeuplikethis
6. The Huntsman
7. Controller
8. Oceana
9. Look What We’ve Done
10. POMONA (Shit Happens)
11. Underground and Overrated