Musiq Soulchild Feel The Real Bundle Bundles

Musiq Soulchild Feel The Real Bundle Bundles

"Feel The Real" T-Shirts:


Release Date: September 15, 2017

Bundle includes:

-Feel The Real 2xCD

-Feel The Real T-shirt

-Feel The Real Hat

-Feel The Real Patch

01 Feel The Real (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
02 Benefits
03 Serendipity (feat. Willie Hyn)
04 Sooner Or Later
05 My Bad (feat. Willie Hyn)
06 Start Over
07 Hard Liquor
08 Shudawudacuda
09 Broken Hearts
10 Love Me Back
11 I'm Good
12 Jussa Lil Bih (feat. BLAQGxLD)

01 Humble Pie
02 Party Life
03 One More Time (feat. The Husel & Willie Hyn)
04 Let Go
05 Test Drive
06 Like The Weather
07 Fact Of Love
08 Heaven Only Knows
09 The Moon (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)
10 We Go Together Now
11 Sunrise Serenade (feat. BLAQGxLD)
12 Simple Things